About Us

Who we are

Mhgoz is a web hosting company that provides high‪ quality web hosting solutions and a rich environment for the growth of online business.‬

Over the last seven years we have witnessed many companies appear on and disappear from the market. That led us to thinking about the secret of continued success and the ability and adaptability to change. Our main goal is to offer new solutions suited to our customers’ renewable requirements.

Today we proudly provide a variety of hosting solutions to over 30,000 websites of small and large scale and even blogs. Our services carry values that generates happiness among our customers.

Our Vision

We believe that we can lead the Middle East and make a real impact on this industry through our commitment to provide web hosting services based on maximum quality and concrete-benefit values for clients, which help them to promote their online businesses and achieve their goals easily with less efforts.

Our Mission

Our mission toward the world, especially the Middle East, is to provide real opportunities for Arab websites to participate in globally competitive market and to become a true partner in creating other success stories of Arab websites by providing high-quality unprecedented host solutions that could effectively impact this industry.

Our Achievements

03 - 03 - 2008

Founded by Ali Elmansy and Yahia Hassan and began to offer hosting services with a team of 3 ambitious partners.‬

12 - 06 - 2010

Mhgoz ranked 4th best Egyptian hosting provider, thanks to the votes of its hosting customers.

01 - 02 - 2011

Mhgoz became the first and only Arabian cPanel certified partner in the Middle East.

01 - 08 - 2013

Mhgoz gets prestigious partner shield‪ from the global data center HostDime as the best partner for 2013.

14 - 07 - 2016

‬Mhgoz rebranded and emerged with a new identity, design, and services for the first time.

Values we give

Speed

And who doesn’t look for speed? From the beginning we’ve strived to provide the perfect model of customer service and decrease the average ticket response time to 15 minutes!

Care

We have strong business relationships with our customers based on providing paid services, we really care about the success of our customers’ businesses, and always help them to increase their chances of success on the internet.

Quality

We pay attention to details that others don’t see, understand and realize that attention to detail is what makes the difference and will give us the ability to provide the anticipated quality.

Modernity

Combining achieving desired goals and new technology is not always easy. We are working to integrate our expertise with techniques and modern digital tactics to offer services capable of fulfilling this sometimes challenging equation.

Performance

Good performance is our motivation and to compete at high standards of performance is our challenge. We know that improving performance is one of the shortest and most assured ways to strengthen the relationship between the client and the company.

Convenient

We are well aware that making our services more convenient and easier to use can open a lot of doors to our customers and raise benefit from our services to optimize and achieve their needs for them with minimal or no effort.

Testimonials

I always recommend Mhgoz as one of the best Arabian hosting companies. Since I’d moved my websites to Mhgoz I’ve always had safe and stable service. I feel assured to be in good hands already. My websites are very stable and secure with Mhgoz, which helps my company, as I concentrate all my efforts on achieving my goals and improving my work without getting distracted with anything related to hosting. Thank you, Mhgoz team!

Salah Elimam, Lioit.com

Five years ago I was looking for a good Arabian hosting company and I chose Mhgoz as it has a very good reputation and I had for many years been aware of their strong commitment,   high level of services, and great professionalism while taking care of my websites and managing any problems that occured. Whenever I face any problem, they offer the best alternatives and solutions with focus on the weak points as well as their recovery. All the merit goes to ALLAH first, then to Mhgoz and its wonderful work team. Thus I recommend this company to my friends and whoever asks me about a web hosting company. I always point out its considerable options not available elsewhere, and say that it is the best web hosting company in the Middle East.

Abdullah Alaboody, aghnam.com.sa

I actually work in this domain and own a company specialising in providing graphic and development solutions for 5 years now. I dealt with many foreign hosting companies until I heard about Mhgoz and moved all my work to it because of its good reputation. There I found professional customer service, continuous support, and I got all I needed and more, including convenient prices and excellent quality of services which led and contributed to the success and development of my business. I always nominate this company as a favourite and advise my friends and clients to deal with it.

Eng.Mohamed Aldmohy, Spot Layer

I chose Mhgoz for its good reputation among my friends and I transferred to it after having some problems related to the speed and stability of the website with the previous service provider. All these problems vanished after moving to Mhgoz. That’s why I tell everyone to choose it as it is characterized by its fast technical support and its ability to solve any problem and provide safe backup solutions, which reassures me about my business with them.

Eng. Ahmed Hassan, 2code.org

عن محجوز

من نكون

محجوز هي شركة متخصصة في تقديم حلول الاستضافة عالية الجودة، توفر خدمات ملائمة للجميع و تمثل البيئة الخصبة لنمو الأفكار و المشاريع على الإنترنت .

على مدار 7 أعوام شهِدنا العديد من الشركات تظهر و أخرى تختفي من السوق و تُغلق نشاطها، قادنا هذا للتفكّر قليلاً في سر البقاء و هو القدرة و التكيُّف على التغيير، فكان سعينا الدائم هو أن نقدم حلولاً جديدة تُلائم متطلبات عملاؤنا المتجددة و أن يكون التغيير أحد مبادؤنا الأساسية .

اليوم نعتز و نفتخر بتقديم خدمات الاستضافة المختلفة لأكثر من 30 ألف موقع ، بدءاً من المدونات الصغيرة و الكبيرة و حتى موافع الأعمال الضخمة، خدماتنا تحمل الكثير من القيم التي تولد شعوراً بالسعادة لدى عملاؤنا .

رسالتنا

رسالتنا في محجوز نحو العالم والشرق الأوسط خاصةً هي أن نقدم حلول استضافة عالية الجودة وغير مسبوقة يُمكنها أن تؤثر في تلك الصناعة وأن تُوفّر فرص حقيقية لانضمام مواقع عربية جديدة إلى سوق المنافسة عالميًا.

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا في محجوز هي أن نصبح شركة الاستضافة الرائدة في مصر والشرق الأوسط عبر التركيز على توفير قيَم تحمل فائدة حقيقة للعملاء يمكنها أن تساعدهم على تعزيز أعمالهم وتحقيق أهدافهم على الإنترنت.

انجازاتنا

03 - 03 - 2008

أسسها علي المنسي ويحيى حسان وبدأت عملها متخصصة في خدمات الاستضافة بفريق عمل مكون من 3 أفراد فقط .

12 - 06 - 2010

حصلت محجوز على الترتيب الرابع بين شركات الاستضافة المصرية طبقاً لعدد عملاء خدمة الاستضافة فقط .

01 - 02 - 2011

أصبحت محجوز رسمياً الوكيل العربي الأول و الوحيد لـ cPanel في الشرق الأوسط و الخليج العربي .

01 - 08 - 2013

محجوز تحصل على درع التميز من مركز البيانات العالمي HostDime كأفضل شريك لعام 2013 .

14 - 07 - 2016

أعادت محجوز إطلاق العلامة التجارية و الظهور بمظهر جديد كُلياً و خدمات جديدة أيضاً للمرة الأولى .

قِيَم نمنحها

السرعة

و من لا يبحث عن السرعة ! ، نسعى جاهدين منذ البداية و حتى الآن لتقديم نموذج يُحتذى به في سرعة الرد و التواصل مع عملائنا حتى أصبح متوسط وقت الرد على رسائل عملاؤنا 10 دقائق فقط !

الإهتمام

تربطنا علاقات قوية بعملائنا، ليست علاقات مادية تقوم على تقديم خدمة بمقابل مدفوع فحسب، بل نهتم حقاً بأعمال و مصالح عملائنا كأعمالنا الخاصة و نُساعدهم دائماً في زيادة فرص نجاح أعمالهم على الإنترنت .

الجودة

ليس هناك من هو أدق منا في الإهتمام بتلك التفاصيل ، نتفهم و نُدرك أن الإهتمام بالتفاصيل هو ما يصنع الفرق و هو ما سيمنحنا القدرة على تقديم تلك الجودة المنتظرة ، فاطمئن !

الحداثة

الجمع بين الأهداف المرجو تحقيقها و جديد التكنولوجيا ليس أمراً سهلاً، نعمل على دمج خبراتنا مع تلك التقنيات و التكتيكات الرقمية الحديثة لنقدم خدمات قادرة على تحقيق تلك المعادلة بالقدر الأمثل .

الأداء

الأداء الجيد لدينا هو بمثابة الحافز لنا و المسابقة التي نتحدى أنفسنا في الفوز بها دائماً، حيث من المعروف أن تحسين الأداء هو أحد أقصر الطرق و أكثرها ضماناً لتعزيز العلاقة بين العميل و الشركة .

الملائمة

نُدرك جيداً أن جعل خدماتنا أكثر ملائمة و أسهل استخداماً يُمكن أن يفتح الكثير من الأبواب المغلقة لعملائنا في رفع درجة الإستفادة من خدماتنا على الوجه الأمثل و تحقيق حاجتهم منها دون بذل الجهد .

ما يقوله عملائنا

دائماً أرشح محجوز لأصدقائي كأفضل شركات الاستضافة العربية، منذ نقل مواقعي لمحجوز وجدت خدمة مستقرة و آمنة و لدي اطمئنان أنني في أيدٍ أمينة بالفعل ، مواقعي في غاية الاستقرار و الأمان مع محجوز، و هذا ينعكس على شركتي بالتأكيد حيث ركزت كل جهودي و وقتي في تحقيق أهدافي و تطوير أعمالي دون الإنشغال بأي أمور تتعلق بالاستضافة و السيرفرات ، شكراً فريق محجوز .

صلاح الإمام، شركة Lioit

منذ خمس سنوات كنت أبحث عن شركة استضافة عربية جيدة و وقع الإختيار على محجوز بسبب سمعتها الطيبة ، و على مدار هذه السنوات و حتى الآن لم أجد منهم سوى اهتمام كبير بمواقعي و مهنية عالية في التعامل مع أي مشكلة، فعندما أتعرض لأي مشكلة يعرضون أفضل البدائل و الحلول لها مع التركيز على نقاط الضعف و الخلل و معالجتها ، يرجع الفضل في تقدم و نجاح مواقعي لله أولاً ثم لشركة محجوز و فريق عملها الرائع، أرشح هذه الشركة دائماً لأصدقائي و لكل من يسألني عن شركة استضافة لما فيها من مميزات لن تتوفر في غيرها فهي حقاً أفضل شركة استضافة في الوطن العربي .

عبد الله العبودي، موقع أغنام

وقع اختياري على محجوز بناء على سمعتها الطيبة بين اصدقائي و قمت بالانتقال لها بعد حدوث مشاكل متعلقة بسرعة و استقرار الموقع مع مزود الخدمة السابق، و التي تلاشت بعد الإنتقال إلى محجوز ، أنصح الجميع بها حيث تتميز بالدعم الفني السريع و القدرة على حل أي مشكلة و توفيرهم حلول نسخ احتياطي آمنة، و هو ما يجعلني مطمئن على أعمالي معهم .

م. أحمد حسن، شركة 2Code

أعمل في هذا المجال و لدي شركة تقدم حلول التصميم و التطوير منذ 5 سنوات تقريباً، تعاملت مع عدة شركات استضافة أجنبية حتى سمعت عن شركة محجوز و قمت بالانتقال إليها نظراً لسمعتها الطيبة، و قد وجدت خدمة العملاء الاحترافية و الدعم الفني المتواصل على مدار اليوم و حصلت على ما تمنيته و أكثر من أسعار ملائمة و جودة خدمة رائعة و هو ما ساهم في نجاح أعمالي و إزدهارها ، أرشح هذه الشركة دائماً لعملائي و أصدقائي

م. محمد الدموهي، شركة SpotLayer